Tickets for College Students in Rochester, New York

Found 69 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 7:05pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 8:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 7:05pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 8:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Sun Jun 24 2018, 1:05pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Tue Jun 26 2018, 8:00pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Wed Jun 27 2018, 8:00pm

Martin Luther King Jr. Park at Manhattan Square - Rochester, NY
Thu Jun 28 2018, 5:00pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Thu Jun 28 2018, 8:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Fri Jun 29 2018, 7:05pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Fri Jun 29 2018, 8:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Sun Jul 1 2018, 1:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Wed Jul 4 2018, 7:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Mon Jul 16 2018, 7:05pm

The Bug Jar - Rochester, NY
Mon Jul 16 2018, 8:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Tue Jul 17 2018, 11:05am

Montage Music Hall - Rochester, NY
Wed Jul 18 2018, 6:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Wed Jul 18 2018, 7:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Thu Jul 19 2018, 7:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Fri Jul 20 2018, 6:05pm

Rochester Tickets

Searching for Rochester tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Rochester on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Rochester college football tickets, Rochester college basketball tickets, and more in and around Rochester, NY. Check out ticket listings from Rochester students, as well as posts from local Rochester residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Rochester ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Rochester classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Rochester tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format